Membership of the Preliminary Tweeddale Area Partnership Placemaking Working Group

Communities:

- Ian Ireland Walkerburn Community Development Trust
- Katrina Malone Walkerburn Community DevelopmentTrust
- Angela Holliday West Linton Community Council
- Kirsty Peebles Eddleston Community Council
- Crick Carleton Peebles Community Trust
- Steve Dubé Peebles Community Trust
- Lorna McCullough The Bridge (Peebles)
- Dave Hodson Tweeddale Youth Action
- Joe Fernand The Renew Crew Project

Observers – members of SBC Placemaking team:

- James Lamb
- Kenny Harrow
- Sharon Renwick
- Hannah Lacon